Better Seminar Management

Easy planning, faster organization, better marketing

Watch videotry for free

Better Seminar Management

Easy planning, faster organization, better marketing

Watch videotry for free

Thanks for stopping by.

No wonder, but a good decision!

Try for free!

You can try Wundercoach for free during a free trial period of 30 days – no credit card, no payment necessary. But you can count on our support. Simply register and you can already get started. Any questions – just give us a call.

Brilliant functions!

Wundercoach offers brilliant functions meant to facilitate your work – from an easy integration on your website to billing, coach management and room planning.

Fast support!

We love support! And won´t leave you alone if you have problems. Our specialists are always ready to support you if you need help with installation, with data import or with any other challenges.

Solid planning of seminar events and coaches

Wundercoach shows all available rooms and coaches at a glance thus making the planning of events an easy thing to do. The integrated calendar shows what is scheduled when and which rooms are still available – at one look. The integrated coach search allows you to filter for required skills and checklists make sure
you don´t forget about anything.

Acquire new clients per click

Wundercoach supports you with the acquisition of new clients.
Publish your seminars on your website, on social media and seminar portals such as Semigator &Co. with just a click. Or make use of our affiliate partner Seminar2Go to publish your seminars on many industry portals. 

The entire publication can be navigated via Wundercoach. This way it´s not necessary to enter your information twice or to copy manually. You can navigate the publication directly with just a few clicks via Wundercoach and thus save time.

As a result your seminar offer can always stay up to date. Expired events are automatically hidden and fully booked seminars are automatically closed off to further bookings. You can use Wundercoach with every content management system and it can be adjusted to both the design of your website and your branding.

Work more successfully?

You will be surprised!

Save time with automatized procedures

Wundercoach automatizes the planning, implementation and billing of seminars and events facilitating your seminar management and allowing you to accelerate its process. From online registration via online payment and automatized event confirmation to a fully automatic billing Wundercoach simplifies your everyday work and allows you to have more time left for what´s essential. Use pre-built or your own email templates for communication transaction and create seminar templates which you can always use for new events.

Exchange data in real time

Wundercoach can be perfectly integrated in existing system landscapes. The API interfaces allow a seamless exchange of all kinds of data with your existing systems and applications helping you to save time and to increase the quality of your data.

Define your own system events and exchange data in real time. In the event of a new registration this data is automatically transferred to your accounting or related systems. Import automatized seminar and event data from your existing event catalogues.

Or integrate your systems with our seminar software via Zapier (http://zapier.com) and make use of the unique API capabilities of Wundercoach.

Admiration … well, almost ;–)

What clients say about Wundercoach:

Wundercoach Seminar Manager enables us to offer our seminars and coachings directly on our website and to market them on search engines. Thanks to the online registration, payment and automatic billing we can save a lot of time at our backoffice.

Eva-Maria and Wolfram ZurhorstGermany´s most famous couple coacheswww.zurhorstundzurhorst.com

Thanks to online bookings on Wundercoach I can also acquire new clients while I am at seminars myself and with the help of the Wundercoach team the system could be quickly integrated with my website.

Volker BarczynskiCoach for Advertising and Communicationsvolkerbarczynski.com
Wundercoach Seminar Software enables us to have a very structured planning of events, coaches and resources.
The seminar software installation was very easy thanks to flexible interfaces and the Wundercoach team was really quick implementing all our demands.
Marc LoskillLeading provider of online seminars for non-medical practitionerslikamundi.de

Wundercoach makes it possible to offer seminars of our affiliated companies on various portals and to publish them automatically. The coordination of events, coaches, rooms and other resources works perfectly, too.

Kundendienst-Verband Deutschland e.V.Verband der Serviceindustriewww.service-seminare.de

With Wundercoach we have found the ideal solution for the processing of our entire seminar marketing – easy to learn and operate. The support team always helps in a fast and uncomplicated way.

NEVARIS Bausoftware GmbHProducer of construction softwarewww.nevaris.com

For your success.
Our strong parners:

Die bessere Seminarverwaltung

Einfache Planung, schnellere Organisation, bessere Vermarktung

Video ansehenkostenlos testen

Die bessere Seminarverwaltung

Einfache Planung, schnellere Organisation, bessere Vermarktung

Video ansehenkostenlos testen

Schön, dass Sie da sind.

Kein Wunder, eine gute Entscheidung!

Kostenfrei testen!

Sie können Wundercoach 30 Tage lang kostenlos testen – ohne Kreditkarte, ohne Bezahlung. Dafür aber mit unserer Unterstützung. Einfach anmelden und loslegen. Und bei Fragen anrufen.

Geniale Funktionen!

Wundercoach bietet geniale Funktionen, die Ihnen Ihre Arbeit erleichtern. Von der einfachen Einbindung in Ihre Website bis hin zu Abrechnung, Trainermanagement und Raumplanung.

Schneller Support!

Wir lieben Support! Und lassen Sie mit Ihren Problemen nicht alleine. Unsere Spezialisten helfen Ihnen bei der Einrichtung, beim Datenimport und bei allen anderen Herausforderungen.

Seminartermine und Trainer zuverlässig planen

Wundercoach zeigt auf einen Blick alle freien Räume und Trainer und macht so die Planung von Terminen zu einem Kinderspiel.
Der integrierte Kalender zeigt Ihnen auf einen Blick, was wann wo läuft und welche Räume noch frei sind. Die integrierte Trainersuche filtert nach erforderlichen Fähigkeiten, und Checklisten stellen sicher, dass nichts vergessen wird.

Per Knopfdruck neue Kunden gewinnen

Wundercoach unterstützt Sie bei der Kundengewinnung. Veröffentlichen Sie Ihre Seminare auf Knopfdruck  auf Ihrer Website, in den Sozialen Medien und auf Seminarportalen wie Semigator & Co. Oder nutzen Sie unseren Affiliate-Partner Seminar2Go, um Ihre Seminare auf vielen Branchenportalen zu veröffentlichen.

Die gesamte Veröffentlichung steuern Sie ohne doppelte Erfassung und zeitraubendes manuelles Kopieren direkt mit wenigen Klicks aus Wundercoach.

Dabei bleibt Ihr Seminarangebot auf immer aktuell.  Abgelaufene Termine werden automatisch ausgeblendet, und ausgebuchte Seminare werden automatisch für weitere Buchungen gesperrt. Wundercoach arbeitet mit jedem Redaktionssystem zusammen und kann an das Design Ihrer Website und Ihr Branding angepasst werden.

Erfolgreicher arbeiten?

Sie werden sich wundern!

Zeit sparen mit automatisierten Abläufen

Wundercoach automatisiert die Planung, Durchführung und Abrechnung von Seminaren und Veranstaltungen in Ihrem Seminarmanagement und läßt Sie Ihre Aufgaben einfacher und schneller erledigen. Von der Online-Anmeldung über Online-Zahlung, automatische Termin-Bestätigungen bis zur vollautomatischen Rechnungsstellung erleichtert der Wundercoach Ihre tägliche Arbeit und gibt Ihnen mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche. Verwenden Sie vorgefertigte und eigene Emailvorlagen zur Abwicklung der Kommunikation und legen Sie Vorlagen Ihrer Seminare an, aus denen Sie immer wieder neue Termine erstellen.

Daten austauschen in Echtzeit

Wundercoach integriert sich perfekt in bestehende Systemlandschaften. Die API-Schnittstellen erlauben den nahtlosen Austausch sämtlicher Daten mit Ihren bestehenden Systemen und Anwendungen und helfen Ihnen, Zeit zu sparen und die Qualität Ihrer Daten zu erhöhen.

Definieren Sie eigene System-Ereignisse und tauschen Sie so Daten in Echtzeit aus. Wenn z.B. eine neue Anmeldung vorliegt, übergeben Sie diese automatisch an Ihre Buchhaltung oder andere Systeme. Importieren Sie automatisiert Seminar- und Veranstaltungsdaten aus Ihren vorhandenen Veranstaltungskatalogen.

Oder integrieren Sie Ihre Systeme mit unserer Seminarsoftware über Zapier (http://zapier.com) und nutzen Sie die einzigartigen API-Fähigkeiten von Wundercoach.

Bewunderung … na ja, aber fast ;–)

Kunden über Wundercoach:

Mit der Wundercoach-Seminarverwaltung können wir unsere Seminare und Coachings direkt über unsere Website anbieten und in den Suchmaschinen vermarkten. Durch die Online-Anmeldung, Bezahlung und die automatische Rechnungsstellung sparen wir viel Zeit in unserem Backoffice.

Eva-Maria und Wolfram ZurhorstDeutschlands bekannteste Paarchoacheswww.zurhorstundzurhorst.com

Durch die Online-Buchungen in Wundercoach gewinne ich auch dann neue Kunden, wenn ich selbst in Seminaren bin, und mit der Unterstützung des Wundercoach-Teams hat die Integration in meine Website sehr schnell geklappt.

Volker BarczynskiWerbe- und Kommunikationstrainervolkerbarczynski.com
Die Wundercoach-Seminarsoftware ermöglicht uns eine sehr übersichtliche Planung unserer Termine, Trainer und Ressourcen. Die Einführung der Seminarsoftware gestaltete sich dank der flexiblen Schnittstellen sehr einfach, und das Team von Wundercoach hat sehr schnell alle Anforderungen umgesetzt.
Marc LoskillFührender Anbieter von Online-Seminaren für Heilpraktikerlikamundi.de

Mit Wundercoach können wir die Seminare unserer Mitgliedsunternehmen auf verschiedenen Portalen anbieten und automatisiert veröffentlichen. Auch die Koordination von Terminen, Trainern, Räumen und anderen Ressourcen klappt hervorragend.

Kundendienst-Verband Deutschland e.V.Verband der Serviceindustriewww.service-seminare.de

Wir haben mit Wundercoch die ideale Lösung für die Abwicklung unseres gesamten Seminarvertriebs gefunden – einfach zu bedienen und schnell zu erlernen. Und der Support hilft immer schnell und unkompliziert.

NEVARIS Bausoftware GmbHHersteller von Bau-Softwarewww.nevaris.com

Für Ihren Erfolg.
Unsere starken Partner: